How do you see yourself?

I see myself with dreamy skin, and hair color amped up a little with purple (on top of the pretty dark auburn that I’m rocking right now). The great people at Rock the Shot have declared contest time! I enter with a pic of my oh-so-rad, extension clad hair backed by a eucalyptus tree. I took the picture with my trusty camera remote, and the camera was anchored on a tripod.

Per contest rules, here’s the site: www.rocktheshotforum.com. It truly is a great resource so if you are a photographer head on over!

P.S. I really am curious to know, how do you see yourself in pictures? Do you love soft, filtered pretty? Do you envision sexy pin-up style? I believe the right light makes everything amazing!

 

Leave a Reply

